Contact

Good To Great Office

Our address is Good to Great World AB, Mjölnarvägen 1, 177 401 Järfälla, Sweden




Nicklas Kulti

Nicklas Kulti

nicklas@goodtogreatworld.com 070-871 04 22 Partnerships, press inquiries and sponsorship
Mikael Tillström

Mikael Tillström

mikael@goodtogreatworld.com 070-830 49 86 Patrnerships, Members Club
Magnus Norman

Magnus Norman

magnus@goodtogreatworld.com 073-344 88 99 Sports
Mikael Stripple

Mikael Stripple

stripple@goodtogreatworld.com 070-577 77 81 CEO

Lovisa Hällback

Lovisa Hällback

lovisa@goodtogreatworld.com 073-153 84 82 Sports
Linda Johansson

Linda Johansson

linda@goodtogreatworld.com 070-224 32 25 Economy, Members Club, Event